Commission on Youth

Overview


  • Regular term - three years
  • Nine appointed members
  • Council consent needed

Meetings

Monthly

Purpose

MCO 4.16
To advise and make recommendations to the City Council on issues affecting the youth of the City and to perform such other duties as the City Council may direct.

Members


Name
Term Expires
Email Address
Patty McKernan
4-30-2020
patricia@capitaltele.com
Jackie Tamer , Chairperson
4-30-2020
jackie.tamer@gmail.com
Mark Soehn
4-30-2020
mcs@fsadvisorygroup.com
Derek Schlager
4-30-2018
dschlager@ymcachicago.org
 Anne Zimmer
4-30-2019 anneczimmer@gmail.com
 Marisa Mancini 4-30-2019 mancini393@aol.com 
 Katie Nelson
4-30-2020 kenelson@epd.org
 Annie Jaworska
4-30-2020 annie.jaworska@eehealth.org
Steve Morley, Mayor (Ex-Officio)
steve.morley@elmhurst.org
Officer Dan Corrigan (Ex-Officio)
dan.corrigan@elmhurst.org
Officer Brendan Bruckner (Ex-Officio)
brendan.bruckner@elmhurst.org
Melea Smith -  District 205 (Ex-Officio)    msmith@elmhurst205.org
Dannee Polomsky - Aldeman (Ex-Officio)
 dannee.polomsky@elmhurst.org

Agendas


Agenda are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes


Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All